Money Matters

Did you know that you need to have a credit check pulled to become a nun?

I guess even God is worried about being ripped off.

Damn shame if you ask me.

The second line of this particular “nunnery’s” list  of spiritual work: Counsel the Doubtful.

Good work guys. Way to be doubtful.

3 comments on “Money Matters

  1. Joining a community of Sisters is a life long commitment. Unlike marriage these days. Trouble with credit can indicate a person who does not take responsibilities for their actions or has poor impulse control. This does not prevent a woman from joining a religious community. However, the people who will be spending the rest of their life with her need to know what her weakness may be, so they help.

  2. It is extremely interesting for me to read that blog. Thanks for it. I like such themes and anything connected to them. I would like to read more on that blog soon.

    Nicky Swingfield

  3. It is certainly interesting for me to read the post. Thanks for it. I like such themes and anything connected to this matter. I would like to read a bit more soon.

    Natasha Pingtown

Leave a Reply

